Operational Excellence

Giving structure to change

Companies have to develop continuously to meet the demands of the market. Operational Excellence: our approach to successfully transforming companies and organisations. We optimise the corporate strategy, organisational structures and business processes in a sustainable way.

Exploiting opportunities and identifying risks

Many companies recognise changes in the market. They are aware that structures and processes have to be adapted to new conditions. The changes involved have to be carried out and co-designed by their employees across all levels of the hierarchy. In many organisations, the challenge here is to increase their willingness to do so.

Lischke Consulting takes an integrated approach which involves the entire value creation chain and is based on the foundation of lean principles. With the help of Operational Excellence, core processes are organised in a more effective and efficient way, incorporating technical, cultural and organisational factors into all areas of the company. As practical business consultants, we provide the right momentum for change and create the conditions required for sustainable success.

Operational Excellence

Veränderungen Struktur geben.

Unternehmen sind darauf angewiesen, sich ständig weiterzuentwickeln, um den Anforderungen am Markt zu entsprechen. Unser Ansatz, um Unternehmen und Organisationen erfolgreich zu transformieren: Operational Excellence. Wir optimieren Unternehmensstrategie, Organisationsstrukturen und Geschäftsprozesse nachhaltig.

Chance nutzen, Risiken erkennen.

Viele Unternehmen erkennen die Veränderungen am Markt. Sie wissen, Strukturen und Abläufe sind notwendigerweise den neuen Bedingungen anzupassen. Die damit verbundenen Veränderungen müssen von den Mitarbeitern über alle Hierarchie-Ebenen hinweg getragen und mitgestaltet werden. In vielen Organisationen gilt es, diese Bereitschaft zu stärken.

Lischke Consulting verfolgt einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz, der die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette im Unternehmen erfasst und auf den grundlegenden Lean-Prinzipien aufgebaut ist. Mit Hilfe von Operational Excellence werden Kernprozesse effektiver und effizienter gestaltet. Dabei werden technische, kulturelle und organisatorische Faktoren in alle Unternehmensbereiche integriert. Als umsetzungsorientierte Unternehmensberatung liefern wir die richtigen Change-Impulse und schaffen die notwendigen Bedingungen für den nachhaltigen Erfolg.