Automotive

Gain dynamism.

In the automotive business, if you want to achieve success over the long term and manufacture in a profitable way, continuous improvements need to be an integral part of the corporate culture. Lischke Consulting uses a combination of change management and technical expertise to support you in the forward-looking, sustainable alignment of your company.

Think globally, act together.

Where, in the past, short product life cycles and high safety and quality requirements were the key, the industry is now also adapting to new challenges, such as the development of alternative drives, digitisation and networking, as well as the use of new technologies. Huge potential lies in the partnership between OEMs, suppliers and stakeholders in “Industry 4.0”.

As practical business consultants, we support you in sharpening your business processes over the entire value creation chain, rethinking production and supply-chain strategies and continuously adapting. We are there to help when it comes to making hidden potential transparent and exploiting it profitably.

Automotive

Dynamik gewinnen.

Im Automobilgeschäft dauerhaft erfolgreich zu sein und gewinnbringend zu produzieren, erfordert ständige Verbesserungen als festen Bestandteil der Unternehmenskultur. Lischke Consulting nutzt die Kombination aus Change Management und fachlichem Know-how, um Sie bei der zukunftsfähigen, nachhaltigen Ausrichtung Ihres Unternehmens zu unterstützen.

Global denken, gemeinsam handeln.

Waren es früher vor allem kurze Produktlebenszyklen und hohe Sicherheits- und Qualitätsanforderungen, so stellt sich die Branche heute zusätzlich neuen Herausforderungen, wie der Entwicklung alternativer Antriebe, der Digitalisierung und Vernetzung sowie dem Einsatz von neuen Technologien. Enorme Potenziale liegen in der partnerschaftlichen Zusammenarbeit zwischen OEM, Zulieferern und Akteuren aus der „Industrie 4.0“.

Als umsetzungsorientierte Unternehmensberatung unterstützen wir Sie dabei, Ihre Geschäftsprozesse über die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette hinweg zu schärfen, Produktions- und Supply-Chain-Strategien neu zu überdenken und stetig anzupassen. Wir stehen Ihnen zur Seite, wenn es darum geht, versteckte Potenziale transparent zu machen und gewinnbringend einzusetzen.